Team

Kali Dale

Kali Dale

Graduate Research Assistant
kali.dale@hci.utah.edu

Mona Foth, PhD

Mona Foth, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
Mona.foth@hci.utah.edu

Conan Kinsey, MD

Conan Kinsey, MD

Postdoctoral Scholar
conan.kinsey@hci.utah.edu

Annie Liu, PhD

Annie Liu, PhD

Lab Technician
annie.liu@hci.utah.edu
Michael Scherzer

Michael Scherzer

Graduate Research Assistant
michael.scherzer@hci.utah.edu

Amanda Truong

Amanda Truong

Graduate Research Assistant
amanda.truong@hci.utah.edu

Aria Vaishnavi

Aria Vaishnavi

Postdoctoral Scholar
aria.vaishnavi@hci.utah.edu

Dilru Silva

Dilru Silva

Graduate Student Assistant

Gennie Parkman

Gennie Parkman

Graduate Student Assistant

Phaedra Ghazi

Phaedra Ghazi

Graduate Student Assistant

Benjamin Battistone

Benjamin Battistone

Lab Assistant

Mark Silvis

Mark Silvis

Senior Research Scientist

Sophia Schuman

Sophia Schuman

Student Research Assistant

Principle Investigator
Martin McMahon, PhD
Senior Director of Preclinical Translation, Principal Investigator
martin.mcmahon@hci.utah.edu
Cancer Center Bio

Contact Us

For information on joining our team, contact Karrie.Lasater@hci.utah.edu