Academics & Research

Mission-Based Management

Our Team

Mission-Based Management Office
(MBM)

University Faculty Information & Support
(UFIS)

Cynthia Best

Associate Dean, Finance
Director, MBM
801-585-0946
cynthia.best@hsc.utah.edu

Jeremy Uffens

Director, UFIS
801-585-9301
jeremy.uffens@hsc.utah.edu

James Steffen

Manager, Accounting and Finance
801-585-1776
james.steffen@hsc.utah.edu

Eric Lippincott

Software Product Manager
801-585-6806
eric.lippincott@hsc.utah.edu

Ben Gregory

Accountant
801-585-6123
ben.gregory@hsc.utah.edu

Krista Kendall

Program Manager
801-585-7552
krista.kendall@hsc.utah.edu

Jovana Weaver

Executive Assistant
801-585-0944
jovana.weaver@hsc.utah.edu 

Mily Iriarte-Ahon

Project Coordinator
801-585-2710
Mily.iriarte-ahon@hsc.utah.edu

Address

1C331 School of Medicine
Fax: 801-585-2350