Academics & Research

Mission-Based Management

Our Team

Mission-Based Management Office
(MBM)

University Faculty Information & Support
(UFIS)

Cynthia Best

Associate Dean, Finance
Director, MBM
801-585-0946
cynthia.best@hsc.utah.edu

Jeremy Uffens

Director, UFIS
801-585-9301
jeremy.uffens@hsc.utah.edu

James Steffen

Manager, Accounting, and Finance
801-585-1776
james.steffen@hsc.utah.edu

Eric Lippincott

IT Product Manager
801-585-6806
eric.lippincott@hsc.utah.edu

Lauren Chapman

Accountant
801-585-6123
lauren.chapman@hsc.utah.edu 

Krista Kendall

Program Manager
801-585-7552
krista.kendall@hsc.utah.edu

Jovana Weaver

Executive Assistant
801-585-0944
jovana.weaver@hsc.utah.edu 

Mily Iriarte-Ahon

Project Coordinator
801-585-2710
Mily.iriarte-ahon@hsc.utah.edu

Address

515 East 100 South, Suite 400

Salt Lake City, UT 84102