Academics & Research

Senior Vice President for Health Sciences Education Unit

Contact Us

Wendy Hobson-Rohrer, MD, MSPH, FAAP

Wendy Hobson-Rohrer, MD, MSPH, FAAP

Title:  Associate Vice President for Health Sciences Education

Email:  wendy.hobson@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-585-1859

Rebecca Wilson, PhD, MEd

Rebecca Wilson, PhD, MEd

Title:  Director, Academy of Health Science Educators

Email:  rebecca.d.wilson@utah.edu

Phone:  801-585-3099

Kim Clark

Kim Clark

Title:  Director, Education & Faculty Development

Email:  kim.clark@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-213-3757

Sara Rose

Sara Rose

Title:  Program Coordinator, Faculty Development

Email:  sara.rose@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-585-3439

Michael A. Rubin, MD, PhD, MS

Michael A. Rubin, MD, PhD, MS

Title:  Director, VPCAT

Email:  michael.rubin@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-585-6667

Erin Wachs

Erin Wachs

Title:  VPCAT Research Manager

Email:  erin.wachs@hsc.utah.edu

Phone:  801-587-8559