Lab Members

Hosiana Abewe

Hosiana Abewe

PhD Student
Hosiana.Abewe@hci.utah.edu

Spencer Arnesen

Spencer Arnesen

PhD Student
Spencer.Arnesen@hci.utah.edu

Zannel Blanchard

Zannel Blanchard

PhD Student
Zannel.Blanchard@hci.utah.edu

Matt Ginley-Hidinger

Matt Ginley-Hidinger

PhD Student
Matthew.Ginley-Hidinger@hci.utah.edu

Kyle Osborne

Kyle Osborne

Lab Manager
Kyle.Osborne@hci.utah.edu

Krystle Osby

Krystle Osby

PhD student
Krystle.Osby@hci.utah.edu

Jake Polaski, PhD

Jake Polaski, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Craig Rush, PhD

Craig Rush, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
Craig.Rush@hci.utah.edu

Jeffery Vahrenkamp, PhD

Jeffery Vahrenkamp, PhD

Research Scientist
Jeffery.Vahrenkamp@hci.utah.edu

Alumni

Kris Berrett

Kris Berrett

Now at T2 Engineering

Cristina Rodriguez, PhD

Cristina Rodriguez, PhD

Now a postdoctoral fellow in Chris Gregg's lab, University of Utah

Jean-Paul De La O, PhD

Jean-Paul De La O, PhD

Now at Myriad Genetics

Julia Carleton, PhD

Julia Carleton, PhD

Now at Mosaic Biosciences