Lab Members

Current Lab Members

Tahmineh Kandelouei

Tahmineh Kandelouei

Megan Lewis

Megan Lewis

Tony Liu

Tony Liu

Yiqin Ma

Yiqin Ma

Postdoctoral Fellow
Yiqin.Ma@hci.utah.edu

Allison McElroy

Allison McElroy

Marco Marchetti

Marco Marchetti

Graduate Research Assistant
Marco.Marchetti@hci.utah.edu

Jan Ovrebo

Jan Ovrebo

Postdoctoral Fellow
Jan.Ovrebo@hci.utah.edu

Clothilde Penalva

Clothilde Penalva

Postdoctoral Fellow
Clothilde.Penalva@hci.utah.edu

Steven Pronovost

Steven Pronovost

Sr. Laboratory Specialist
Steve.Pronovost@hci.utah.edu

Mahi Rahman

Mahi Rahman

Postdoctoral Fellow
Mahi.Rahman@hci.utah.edu

Chenge Zhang

Chenge Zhang

Graduate Research Assistant
Chenge.Zhang@hci.utah.edu

Peng Zhang

Peng Zhang

Research Associate
Peng.Zhang@hci.utah.edu