Connect with Us

Research Study Contact Info

ColoCare
colocarestudy@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-5784
Find our hashtag on social media: #ColoCare

TCC SUPPORT
TCC.Support@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-6166

PEP Study
PEP.Study@hci.utah.edu
(801) 585-0238

Ulrich Group Members

Neli Ulrich, MS, PhD, Jon M. and Karen Huntsman Presidential Professor in Cancer Research; Executive Director, Comprehensive Cancer Center at Huntsman Cancer Institute; Professor, Department of Population Health Sciences, University of Utah
Neli.ulrich@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-5716

Jessi Hartle, Administrative Officer for the Ulrich Group
jessi.hartle@hci.utah.edu
(801) 587-4285

Jennifer Ose, PhD, Research Assistant Professor
Jennifer.ose@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-5762

Andreana Holowatyj, PhD, Postdoc
(801) 213-6202
Holowatyj@hci.utah.edu

Mikaela Larson, Total Cancer Care Program Manager
Mikaela.larson@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-5795

Christy A. Warby, Lab Specialist and Ulrich Lab Manager
Christy.warby@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-5756

Richard Viskochil, PhD, Postdoc
Richard.Viskochil@hci.utah.edu
801-231-6002

Adriana Coletta, PhD, RD, Assistant Professor 
adriana.coletta@hci.utah.edu 
801-213-6012

Mary Playdon, PhD, Assistant Professor
mary.playdon@hci.utah.edu 
801-213-6264

Sheetal Hardikar, Assistant Professor
sheetal.hardikar@hci.utah.edu 
801-213-6238

Tengda Lin, MPH, MA, Biostatistician II
Tengda.Lin@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-6122

Caroline Himbert, PhD student and Research Assistant
Caroline.himbert@hci.utah.edu
(801) 587-4462

Bailee Daniels, Certified Clinical Research Coordinator
Bailee.rushton@hci.utah.edu
801-587-4699

Macy Barrios, Total Cancer Care Study Program Manager
Macy.Barrios@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-6203

Natalie Rojas, Total Cancer Care Study Coordinator
Natalie.Dayton@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-6231

Anita Peoples, PhD, MPH, Research Assistant Professor
anita.peoples@hci.utah.edu
801-581-4019

Karen Salas, Clinical Research Coordinator
karen.salas@hci.utah.edu
801-213-8456

Anjelica Ashworth, BS, Study Coordinator
anjelica.ashworth@hci.utah.edu
801-213-5772

Cristina Christenson, Total Cancer Care Study Program Manager
cristina.christenson@hci.utah.edu
801-213-8444

 

Open Positions

Research Assistant Professor or Postdoctoral Research Associate. To learn more view the online posting description (PRN12645B) or view the posting ad PDF.

To learn more, view the position description to apply online or email neli.ulrich@hci.utah.edu.