Contact Us

Neli Ulrich, MS, PhD, Senior Director of Population Sciences, Division Head of Department of Population Health Sciences, Karen and Jon M. Huntsman Presidential Professor in Cancer Research
Neli.ulrich@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-5716

Jessi Rhodes, Administrative Officer for the Ulrich Group
jessi.rhodes@hci.utah.edu
(801) 587-4285

Jennifer Ose, PhD, Research Assistant Professor
Jennifer.ose@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-5762

Dominik Ose, DrPH and MPH, Instructor
Dominik.Ose@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-6221

Andreana Holowatyj, PhD, Post-Doctoral Fellow
(801) 213-6202
Holowatyj@hci.utah.edu

Mikaela Larson, Total Cancer Care Program Manager
Mikaela.larson@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-5795

Christy A. Warby, Lab Specialist and Ulrich Lab Manager
Christy.warby@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-5756

Richard Viskochil, PhD
Richard.Viskochil@hci.utah.edu
Tengda Lin, MPH, MA, Biostatistician II

Tengda.Lin@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-6122
Caroline Himbert, PhD student and research assistant

Caroline.himbert@hci.utah.edu
(801) 587-4462
Bailee Rushton, Certified Clinical Research Coordinator

Bailee.rushton@hci.utah.edu
801-587-4699

Elisa Santori, Study Coordinator, ColoCare
Elisa.Santori@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-5772

Hanna Omar-Payne, TCC SUPPORT Study Coordinator
Hanna.Omar-Payne@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-6166

Samantha Wise. MS, Total Cancer Care Clinical Research Coordinator
Samantha.Wise@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-6115

Macy Barrios, Total Cancer Care Study Coordinator
Macy.Barrios@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-6203

Natalie Dayton, Total Cancer Care Study Coordinator
Natalie.Dayton@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-6231

Marissa Grande, Research Assistant
Marissa.Grande@hci.utah.edu 

Research Study Contact Info

ColoCare
colocarestudy@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-5784

TCC SUPPORT
TCC.Support@hci.utah.edu
(801) 213-6166

PEP Study
PEP.Study@hci.utah.edu
(801) 585-0238

Open Positions

Research Assistant Professor or Postdoctoral Research Associate. To learn more view the online posting description (PRN12645B) or view the posting ad PDF.

To learn more, view the position description to apply online or email neli.ulrich@hci.utah.edu.