Lab Members

Current Lab Members

Judith Rosenthal, MEd

Judith Rosenthal, MEd

Research Manager
jude.rosenthal@hci.utah.edu

Russell Bell

Russell Bell

Bioinformatician
russell.bell@hci.utah.edu

Julie Boyle

Julie Boyle

Bioinformatics Data Analyst

Austin Wood

Austin Wood

Lab Specialist

Kathleen Clark

Kathleen Clark

Research Scientist

Angela Snow

Angela Snow

Senior Lab Specialist

Former Lab Members

Kayoko Tao, PhD

Kayoko Tao, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
kayoko.tao@hci.utah.edu

Erin Young

Erin Young

MBP Graduate Student
erin.young@hci.utah.edu 

Alex Stark

Alex Stark

MBP Graduate Student
alex.stark@hci.utah.edu

Andrew Paquette

Andrew Paquette

MBP Graduate Student
andrew.paquette@hci.utah.edu

Bryony Thompson

Bryony Thompson

Postdoctoral Fellow
bryony.thompson@hci.utah.edu

Dakota Simon

Dakota Simon

Lab Aide
dakota.simon@hci.utah.edu

Colin Thompson

Colin Thompson

Contact Us

Lab related:
Judith RosenthalTechnician
jude.rosenthal@hci.utah.edu

For everything else, please contact:
Sean V. Tavtigian, PhD
sean.tavtigian@hci.utah.edu