Lab Members

Bradley R. Cairns, PhD

Chair, Department of Oncological Sciences

Biography: Dr. Cairns received his B.S. (Honors) in Chemistry from Lewis and Clark College in Portland, Oregon in 1987. He conducted his graduate work at Stanford with Nobel Laureate Roger Kornberg PhD on both signal transduction and chromatin remodeling. He received his PhD in Cell Biology from Stanford in 1996, and also conducted an early phase o... Read More

Lab: Lab Website

Alisha Schlichter

Alisha Schlichter

Laboratory Manager
alisha.schlichter@hci.utah.edu

Remodeler Mechanism

Archana Yerra

Archana Yerra

Graduate Student
archana.yerra@hci.utah.edu

Bradley Weaver

Bradley Weaver

Predoctoral Student
bradley.weaver@hci.utah.edu

Candice Wike

Candice Wike

Postdoctoral Fellow
candice.wike@hci.utah.edu

Christina (Christy) Smith

Christina (Christy) Smith

Graduate Student
Chongil Yi

Chongil Yi

Graduate Student
chongil.yi@hci.utah.edu

Edward Grow

Edward Grow

Postdoctoral Fellow
edward.grow@hci.utah.edu

Graham Hickey

Graham Hickey

Graduate Student
Graham.Hickey@hci.utah.edu

Jingtao Guo

Jingtao Guo

Graduate Student 
jingtao.guo@hci.utah.edu

Naveen Verma

Naveen Verma

Graduate Student 
naveen.verma@hci.utah.edu

Patrick Murphy, PhD

Patrick Murphy, PhD

Post Doctoral Fellow  
patrick.murphy@hci.utah.edu

Tim Mulvihill

Tim Mulvihill

Predoctoral Student
tim.mulvihill@hci.utah.edu

Whitney Reid

Whitney Reid

Graduate Coordinator-Oncological Sciences
Administrative Coordinator-HHMI/Dr. Cairns
whitney.reid@hci.utah.edu
Yixuan Guo

Yixuan Guo

Graduate Student
yixuan.guo@hci.utah.edu

Xichen Ne

Xichen Ne

Graduate Student