Academics & Research

Cardiovascular Research & Training Institute About Us

Post Docs & Students

Post Docs

Scott Cho

Scott Cho

Email:  scott.cho@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 587-9536

Rachit Badolia

Rachit Badolia

Email:  u6014409@utah.edu

Kennosuke Yamashita

Kennosuke Yamashita

Title:  Cardiac Electrophysiologist, Research Scientist

Email:  Kennosuke.Yamashita@hsc.utah.edu

Sutip Navankasattusas

Sutip Navankasattusas

Title:  Senior Research Associate

Email:  sutipn@u2m2.utah.edu

Phone:  (801)587-3032

Chris Gloschat

Chris Gloschat

Email:  c.gloschat@utah.edu

Justin Lichter

Justin Lichter

Email:  justin.lichter@utah.edu

Chao Huang

Chao Huang

Email:  chao.huang@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 581-3059

Salah Sommakia

Salah Sommakia

Email:  salah.sommakia@hsc.utah.edu

Marta Szulik

Marta Szulik

Email:  m.szulik@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 587-9536

Natalia Torres

Natalia Torres

Email:  natalia.torres@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 587-9547

Monique Morrison

Monique Morrison

Email:  moniquea.morrison@utah.edu

Enrique Balderas

Enrique Balderas

Email:  balderasen@yahoo.com

Nont Panitchob

Nont Panitchob

Email:  nont.panitchob@utah.edu

Students

Azmi Ahmad

Azmi Ahmad

Email:  azmi.a.ahmad@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 581-4663

Jordan Johnson

Jordan Johnson

Email:  jintenghao@gmail.com

Aman Makaju

Aman Makaju

Email:  aman.makaju@biochem.utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 581-8185

Amira Sabry

Amira Sabry

Email:  amirasabry.97@gmail.com

Katie Sciuto

Katie Sciuto

Email:  katie.sciuto@utah.edu

Phone:  (801) 581-8183

Karishma Shah

Karishma Shah

Email:  karishma.shah@utah.edu

Liza Zenger

Liza Zenger

Email:  liza.zenger@utah.edu

Keiko Cawley

Keiko Cawley

Email:  keiko.cawley@utah.edu

Ema Parker

Ema Parker

Email:  emaparker19@gmail.com

Molly Streiff

Molly Streiff

Email:  molly.streiff@utah.edu

Aparna Chakkalakkal Sankaranku

Aparna Chakkalakkal Sankaranku

Email:  csaparna88@gmail.com

Blake Odekirk

Blake Odekirk

Email:  blake.odekirk@utah.edu

Ankur Shah

Ankur Shah

Email:  ankur.shah@utah.edu

Elyar Ghafoori

Elyar Ghafoori

Email:  elyar.ghafoori@utah.edu

Roya Kamali

Roya Kamali

Email:  roya.kamali@utah.edu

Yuanhang Zhao

Yuanhang Zhao

Email:  yuanhang.zhao@utah.edu

Karissa Wang

Karissa Wang

Email:  karissa.m.wang@utah.ed

Joachim Greiner

Joachim Greiner

Email:  joachim.greiner@utah.edu

Enrique Coca

Enrique Coca

Email:  enrique.coca@utah.edu

Annie White

Annie White

Email:  u0800326@utah.edu

Eugene Kwan

Eugene Kwan

Email:  eugene.kwan@utah.edu

Hanin Sheikh

Hanin Sheikh

Email:  hanin.sheikh@utah.edu