Lab Members

Spencer Arnesen

Spencer Arnesen

PhD Student
Spencer.Arnesen@hci.utah.edu
Kris Berrett

Kris Berrett

Lab technician
kristofer.berrett@hci.utah.edu
Zannel Blanchard

Zannel Blanchard

PhD Student
Zannel.Blanchard@hci.utah.edu
Julia Carleton

Julia Carleton

PhD Student
Julia.Carleton@hci.utah.edu
Matt Ginley-Hidinger

Matt Ginley-Hidinger

PhD Student
Matthew.Ginley-Hidinger@hci.utah.edu

Krystle Osby

Krystle Osby

PhD student
Krystle.Osby@hci.utah.edu
Cristina Rodriguez

Cristina Rodriguez

PhD Student
Adriana.Rodriguez@hci.utah.edu 
Jeffery Vahrenkamp, PhD

Jeffery Vahrenkamp, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Alumni

Jean-Paul De La O, PhD

Jean-Paul De La O, PhD

Now at Myriad Genetics